Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The whole experience was very easy from the selection of the appointment to the drop off with loaner to the pickup as expected. Tricia is very efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Megan is an excellent service provider. My only critique of dealership is unavailability of loaners when car is in shop for multiple days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Looking for the best in class Service for you Mercedes Benz? Look no further than MB Hanover. Dan Bolton has put together the best service team in New England and my favorite service advisor is Chavin Fagan. He is just Awesome and checks off every box as a Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service is always great, a bit expensive, but good. Kaitlin is always nice with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and friendly personnel. Meghan was very helpful and communicative. I would highly recommend Mercedes Hanover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

It was a professional and friendly experience. Chavin the service manager took personal interest in making sure all items were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Patricia did a wonderful job as a Service Advisor and was easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service! Patricia is a sweetheart! Very attentive. Kept me posted! Thank you Tricia!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

M-B of Hanover service department has consistently performed quality service and advice to me. I value their expertise, and recommend them highly. See them soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jeff Kuzenzov held onto my car for a couple of days in order to diagnose a very difficult and intermittent problem and then proceeded to have it corrected. He knows what he is doing and I’m very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service all round! Quick check-in, no attempt to upsell and My car was completed and cleaned in the hour! Great dealership, highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

All staff that I connected with were highly professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to consult with. Talisha exhibited a courteous and obliging and helped resolve my problems. She is certainly an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. They made the car buying experience fun and pleasurable. Unlike most car dealers that play games, treat customers like a commodity and create stress, this place was just the opposite. From the very start, the customer service was outstanding. They treat you like family and do everything they can to ensure you feel good about doing business with them. With MB inventory very limited in the current market, I was searching for the right car for a very long time. I visited at least 6 dealerships before I found this gem. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Hanover is a dealership focused on the customer experience. Sales and service has always succeeded in fulfilling our needs whether a service loaner car, or wait-in for a scheduled appointment. I will buy again from MB of Hanover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Fantastic dealership with great service. Auto pickup service is the best. We live on cape cod and appreciate not having to drive an hour and a half off cape. Drivers are friendly and courteous. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

If I could give you guys more STARS, I would!!! Ya'll were phenomenal in making the car buying process easy and fun. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Jeff I can’t thank you enough for your wonderful service & help not just ones but every time, FYI you are an asset to Mercedes. I will follow you wherever dealership you go to. Just for your loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I missed my morning appointment and when I called they fit me in that afternoon. They were polite and were following the Covid 19 protocol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Convenient accommodating efficient Altho during the virus crisis ... staffing seems not at 100% ergo response time is not top notch ... everything else Worthy of excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Excellent. Good service. I had a replacement vehicle. The person that collected my car was very polite and professional. Overall, a vey good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Impeccable level of service. From the moment when I dropped off my car to pick up - flawless. Jeffrey provided constant text updates throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Albert is incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. I loved his passion for cars, which came through in the way he guided us through the buying process. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Staff is always pleasant, met Jeff who explained my process to my liking. The dealership has a very comfortable setting. Love the refreshments, including the variety of teas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

During this difficult Pandemic, I had the pleasure of dealing with such great staff. Brain Tran the Sales Manager was very nice, responsive and helpful buying my Mercedes, and when I had to return for an adjustment to the car, my service advisor John Landers was great and responsive, both of them providing "service with a smile".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent as always Staff was friendly, professional and Everything was taking care of in a timely matter. My car was returned cleaned as well! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great great service . My service advisor was the best . This is my fourth Mercedes and this dealership and service advisor Jeff Kuznezov was awesome . C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Prime Mercedes of Hanover has a great staff in all areas from sales to finanace to service. Everyone is friendly and efficient, which always makes my visits efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Warranty repair on my 2017 GLC. Great service. On time pick up and return. Excellent courtesy car. My car was fully checked out, problem repaired, fully documented and explained. Staff was courteous and understanding. MB Hanover was great, even in this difficult time coping with virus and all its impacts. They made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I used the mercedes driver assist button in car I had a flat on sidewall. Tow truck was there within half hour within an hour I got call my car was there going to be looked at. I needed a new tire they replaced it and brought my car back to me. They even cleaned it. To me that was the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

The service was prompt and the driver who brought the loaner was a true gentleman. I so appreciated the newly washed car, inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Prime picked up my auto From my home during the virus and repaired it’s recall issue, plus vacuumed and sanitized it - thank you kindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Always a pleasure! Friendly staff and great service! The follow up is excellent helping our busy schedule and taking the stress away from having a car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Prompt service. However, given the current situation with the Coronavirus, there should have been more awareness for social distancing. You should not have customers asked to take a seat across from service rep. This is not 6 feet apart. Then I was handed a pen to sign for drop off. I have seen grocery stores take more precautions. I expect more from Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

As usual, excellent service from Mercedes Benz of Hanover. Brought my C-300 in today for an oil change, was completed within 40 minutes, which included a wash and vacuum. Thank you Service Advisor Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Friendly staff that keeps you updated about your service. Very nice waiting area. The staff work hard at accommodating your needs. A+ service and will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Another wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone you have contact with is exceptional. Work completed on or before schedule. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great service focused on the customer. Mike made it easy and he was extremely helpful to me. I would strongly recommend him to other folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great service. Very courteous and professional. I have been using them for a few years and have always met expectations. Vehicle serviced and returned as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The process of making appointment on a line was quick and simple. On a arrival I met with advisor Elvin Did the paper work and I was provided with the loaner. Recall service was completed as promised. Next day smooth drop off the loaner met with Elvin again to talk over service and recall and I was on my way home. Very please with the Mercedes of Hanover. I will be coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I’m extremely satisfied with my experience! Mike Mitchell and their entire Service team are incredible! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!! They fixed all the issues I was having with my brand new vehicle and Mike’s ability to follow up with me regularly made me feel at ease that I was taken great care of. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I went into MB of Hanover on 2/19 to look at some Mercedes. I was greeted by Matt Orchard and Jonathan. I have always had Toyota Camrys and owning a Mercedes was just a dream of mine. That dream became a reality with no pressure. Everything was explained to me in detail and they made me feel confident I was making the right move. My new Mercedes was delivered right to my door and they drove off with my 2018 Camry and just like that I’m a life long customer of MB Hanover. Thanks guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Service was done in a timely manner. Work requested was completed and paid only for the service needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

First visit to Mercedes-Benz of Hanover due to a recall on my E350. Elvin and the rest of the service dept. were great. Repair was done as explained and a loaner was provided. Very happy with this dealership and I will highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

This was my first time bringing my car in for service. I was very happy with the way I was treated and was comfortable while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Mike in service department was excellent from start to finish. He set me up with a loaner vehicle, really made me feel valued, great energy to be around. Hope I get him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Very courteous,welcoming associates! Very versed in their job capacities? Service associate was very outstanding into his job and explained in very understanding language what had to be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover is the best they took care of my car they provided me with a loaner they gave me a breakdown of the price after the deadline inspection great service I’ll recommend anyone to get service from them and I’ll also buy my next car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everything u think service should be! 1st class professionals! Highly recommend. They fix it right the 1st time Thank you. I will buy my next car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I brought my 2015 C300 to my dealer, Mercedes Benz - Hanover, for its 50,000 mile service. While there, they also took care of two recalls - replace bolts on the steering rack & a software update. I was provided a loaner vehicle, a 2020 GLC300, which was clean & in perfect condition. As always the staff was efficient & polite. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very flexible with my request to change the appointment time after the original time would not work for me. Thorough review of the Schedule A multi point inspection. Jeff did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Organized, efficient, and professional. Very accommodating if you need a loaner and more amazing when my representative got a battery charger and jumped by sister’s car who was my ride. Who does that? And such an amazing detailing job. My car looks brand new again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Extremely positive experience. Jonathan was our sales rep and incredibly informative and knowledgeable. Matt was our finance manager and he was thorough and quick with processing our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Initial contact was for a recall, while completing the work they found a problem with the brakes, notified me to Ok the work. Work was completed in a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Fantastic buying experience from beginning to end. Well done, I will be back again. Nate and the entire Hanover team were pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great dealership! Joe was an honest and patient salesman who had no issues reviewing several models until we found which one fit us best. He walked us through the sales process and was never pushy, and he showed us honest numbers for the final sale, no hidden extras or fees. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe Smith as a trustworthy representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Best experience car shopping with Brain Vaz and his team. Highly recommend this location especially Brain Vaz Iif looking to buy a new Mercedes this place in Hanover is a go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Scheduled and returned the car to me in time that was given with the work as expected. Overall cost was less than quoted. Loaner was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

The team at MB of Hanover was extremely helpful with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing from them again in the near future. Talk to Jonathan Theodat when you get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I was in my 2019 without any issues in no time. My salesman, Illir, was helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. This is my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Friendly, fast and thorough and knowledgeable service. Provided a loaner vehicle that was convenient to have. Waiting area clean and comfortable and check out went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The managers are very pleasant and Trish who is the only sales girl is amazing. She was very pleasant to work with and got the deal done quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Albert, Brian and Matt were all a pleasure to work with. They were professional and knowledgeable and simultaneously very understanding of the fact that we had our three young boys with us. They understood that we had a budget and worked with us to make the numbers work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Purchased my car, here have recieved excellent service from all aspects of the team, from the sales rep to the financial team. Recently got to experience the auto repair side of the company as had coverage on my car and they buffed out all wheels and replaced three new tires. Had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff who is a gent and very helpful and polite. Thank youn again and will definitely recommend to friends and family. happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great staff, Jeff and Aderito Monteiro was great assistances when it came to the needs of service of the car. They were also polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Pleased to have A2 service on my 2012 C250 Mercedes. Pleasure to work with Prime Mercedes of Hanover Ma. Loaner vehicle was provided on time and service was completed on time too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Well done job!! The work was done in good time. Everything was superb!! I will return always in Hanover!! Highly recommended customer service is a Plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I went for service. It was done very efficiently. The service manager was polite, informative and the service was completed on time. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Salesman was great. Great customer skills. Attentive to details all the way to car delivery. Finance team very helpful. They address all my concerns. In general I was very pleased. I would recommend Hanover Mercedes to all. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Very pleasant to work with. They were able to get my car in for service quickly. They gave me a loaner car while mine was in the shop and returned mine cleaner than when I brought it in...and I had just had it cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

John my Service Advisor is the best! No need to see anybody else. Follow up is 1st class and got my car done ahead of schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Had my Mercedes serviced and purchased four tires as well. The tires were not planned and I had to leave the car. John from “service” gave me a loaner car (Mercedes) to drive home (Truro). The next day my car was brought home at no expense to me.. The cost of the tires and the service were quite reasonable and I will drive the hour and a half next time the car needs service or repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Far beyond exceeded my expectations! I brought my car in for service A. The customer service was phenomenal. John in the service department is spectacular!! My car was returned to me sparkling!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I dropped the car in for a problem with little notice. Sam was a great advisor - got me in and out with a loaner in less than 20 minutes. Work was done by noon the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Wonderful experience! Great dealership. Kirk, Brian, and Matt are the best. This is my third car from there. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Excellent service. Made apt on line. When I got there they had no record of my apt being made. Told me not to worry. Take seat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Helpful Sam was very informative and kept me updated and provided me with a loaner car which is very important and I could keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

The used car I purchased has been taken care of I am very happy at this point Brian bass called me and I retuned car for repairs to be done Brian is a stand up guy and very professional I am really happy with him and will continue to do business with him thanks brian keep up the good work if also like to mention Amy O’Brien when she called me the first to ask me about the car I told her I wasn’t to happy Amy was very apologetic and very concerned and a pleasant lady to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Great service , very knowledgeable and personable people working there. The service department called to notify of all that was taking place with my vehicle. Would highly recommend dealership. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Truly appreciate the wonderful service we received on our car this week. Having to drive 1 1/2 hrs round trip during a snow storm I was ever grateful to have a drop off/ delivery. Professionalism at its best!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Amazing customer service and the product is 100% luxury! Kirk, Sam and Albert were all very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to enjoying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

The service tech was wonderful, efficient,professional, friendly. Kept me informed all the way. I will request him next time for sure. Mercedes is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I am very pleased with Mercedes Benz of Hanover. They have shown a great commitment to servicing the needs of residents of Cape Cod and surrounding areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Prime was able to diagnose and address the issues we had with our 2015 GLK350. Most importantly, Jeff, our designated service advisor communicated often with both my husband and myself, giving us valuable information and insights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Great service and comfortable waiting area. Information throughout the process was helpful and Mike made sure all of my questions were answered. He also provided other suggestions for upcoming service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Very accommodateing to schedule our appt. after it was cancelled due to power outage. Jeff communicated progress of service & met our time for pick up that we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Bought a 2017 sequoia platinum. Everyone was professional, friendly, understood what would it take to make the purchase. It started from The manager Frank, who was the maestro in this purchase to the Finance manager Matthew taking the time to explain all the numbers in detail to the sales person Albert who followed the process in every step of the way. From my part I had to do my homework for a few days and gain an understanding of the market, prevailing prices and tailor my expectations to get the best product for the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

They gentleman that I dealt with was both courteous and professional. Your handling of my airbag replacement was prompt and timely. Thank you Debra Abdelnour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Courteous service. Does service in a timely manner. With busy work schedule, helpful they picked up my car leaving loaner at my place of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Everything was done perfectly. Dropped the car off and got a loaner. 4 hrs later had a call that my car is ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Went to the dealer for basic state inspection. Very responsive and appreciative of my time and business. Free vacuum and cleaning was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I had done my research before I went to Prime Mercedes. I was greeted at the door by Nate. Within a few hours we had a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I brought my car in for a needed service and everyone was so welcoming from the moment I came in. They gave me a car as a loaner and texted (my preference) when the car was ready. Mike was very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend and will definitely return! I also visited the sales area to inquire about new cars. Kirk was super friendly and helpful. I know who to go to when I'm ready to make my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Sam Taylor helped me today at Mercedes in Hanover. He was thorough, concerned and professional to work with. I was helped promptly and my car was ready on time. I was very pleased with my experience today!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review