Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My sales person Nate is very good also Sam from finance so far so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Top notch treatment far price great job service writer was very good he listened and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent service. Anthony the service representative was outstanding! He kept me informed the entire time of service progress. I Will definitely come back when my next service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They were attentive and explained everything in detail about the service performed on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I was 15mins. early for my 8:45 appointment. I was taken as soon as I got there 👍🏽 Very, very courteous when spoken too about my business today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I wasn’t greeted right away, but timing for service was appropriate and as expected. Construction in the building was not disclosed earlier and left me and a friend to wander in the nearby plaza. I was also warned about upcoming proposed expenses a year away but did not appreciate the way it was presented. Not sure if I’ll be extending my lease here again. Sales are excellent, service maybe not so much….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Brought my 2021 c300 for service and Kassidy was excellent! Fast and friendly service thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Took me on time and kept me appraised throughout the service. Washed car,as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Phelan & Sam were an awesome team and made my purchase at MB-Hanover a GREAT experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Enios is professional courteous and made the service very quick and easy. He did not try to sell me on anything but advised me as to what should be done and when.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service rep was on top of everything about the service appointment. Quick in and out including loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Chris Murphy was my salesman. Awsome to deal with, very easy to deal with. Got a great deal. best part was no pressure and no xx .THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I just purchased a Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Hanover. Everything went so smoothly from start to finish. The buying process is very easy and I left very satisfied with my new car. Rob Lee, the salesman, was great- He didn’t make me feel rushed and he was very patient and informative. Matt Orchard, the General Sales Manager, was so helpful and very accommodating and Chris Murphy, from the Sales Department, was also very helpful and very personable. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hanover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Ryan was really helpful in getting my car in and out quickly and on a schedule that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

A pleasure dealing with them. All employees were helpful and went out of their way to make it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The service department was fantastic. Cassidy was very friendly, professional and communicated quickly and kept me informed of services my car need and will need in the future to keep my car running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great prompt service. Car delivered as promised, clean and ready to go. Courteous staff eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Enio was very helpful with my tires and oil change last week. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Ryan Coyle was excellent to work with. Friendly responsive kept Me well informed and went the extra mile to make sure my Service was stellar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Very happy and excellent customer service from all 3 Chris, Albert and Nate, happy to visit again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Good service, good communication with customer, efficient and customer contact staff are customer focused. Free loaner service for customers on Cape a great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Excellent service and great communication. Technician was very thoughtful and helpful with suggestions. Great to find someone knowledgeable about sprinters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My experience at Hanover Mercedes was once again a most positive one. My service advisor, Ryan, went out his way to keep me informed of what was happening with my car and get answers to all my questions. As with previous service I was satisfied with the service. Will continue going there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and I felt i was treated honestly. Good experience. Thank you Nate/Albert and JJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I walked into the dealer in January and inquired about an AMG GT and I was told that they had one that should be in early spring. I left my info and figured that somebody would scoop that and I would never hear back. Surprise, Matt the Sales Manager called be the minute it showed up. I went immediately to take a look and went back the next day to take it on a test drive with my salesman Charles. I had a trade and within a few minutes we had a deal. First class all the way. They do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Nate Shannon was very helpful with our needs and requests. Other staff members were also helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The service team was extremely helpful I had an emergency tire issue and they were able to get me in quickly and they were transparent about the issue and what was needed to fix it. They will definitely be my choice for future service. Thank you for great customer service.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Phelhan dussault was excellent and easy to work with. Very prompt on getting back to us. Would recommend others to him. We found Rob the business manager lacked personality. He was doing his job pushing extra coverage on us however didn’t seem to enjoy his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful people. Mr. Cooper is the best. Knowledgeable, patient and very kind. Thank you and looking forward to doing business with you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Communication is great. They kept a detailed report on our vehicles maintenance. We are pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The people it’s so nice and helping about everything!! I’m so happy the buy my car in this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Service was awesome I was given information before service... I knew exactly what my service was and the price. I was offered a loaner car I had an important meeting. This was done quickly. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Kassiidy in service was excellent in helping me. She got my car done far sooner than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I found Enio very helpful and easy to work with. I hope when I have my car in for future service that he is assigned to work on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

My sales consultant Christo was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied by finding the exact type of car that I was looking for. He was able to answer all my questions and he even came on his day off to deliver the car to me. I only have great things to say about Christo and his team. Thank you Mercedes of Hanover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

The staff where amazing helping me with my new purchase, very knowledgeable and friendly and willing to do anything to help their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

This dealership provides a service level that is excellent. They are efficient, care for consumer needs and communicate clearly. 5 star services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Kristina Williams May be new to her job as Service Advisor but she shows that she will be an efficient and able advocate to her clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

My experience at MB Hanover was refreshingly positive, which was a departure from the usual dreaded car buying process. They respected my trade-in data and price expectations without any hard-selling or upselling, making the experience enjoyable overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Everyting efficient and courteous from making the appointment to picking up my car following completion of the service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Staff was great. Friendly and kept in touch. I will definitely come back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Extremely efficient, clean, neat. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Service advisor has gone out of his way to move things along and got my car ready before promised. Always keep my car clean, but it is always even cleaner when it is delivered. Won’t take my car anywhere else for service. They know what they are doing and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very helpful and pleasant and knowledgeable service agent. Comfortable waiting area despite renovations. Love the clean/washed car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I always have a good experience at the Hanover location thru are all great people and really try to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Diagnosed problem promptly Appropriate repair, provided loaner as needed Good service recovery when needed, experienced personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service very attentive and proactive, helped with any questions or concerns, great deal offered also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very good service and helpful staff. They made my car buying experience better than usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Amazing experience!! Showed up at 5:30 for a test drive. Car was SPOTLESS inside and out and waiting up front for me. Salesperson was personable and knowledgeable, got a good deal on my new vehicle and a fair trade-in on my car. Kyle and Robert stayed until 8:00 (who does that anymore!?!?!?) to finalize the paperwork, and I drove home in my Mercedes!!! Could not be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Service department at Mercedes-Benz of Hanover is outstanding. Kudos to both Ennio and the GM for keeping this cranky old man very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Easy to use. Easy to set up appointments. Fast careful work friendly staff good snacks. Easy access central location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Justin and sales manager were fantastic. Process was very easy. Rest of staff was kind and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Nice place . To clean place , all People there work is nice with me , easy for help customers made a finance decision fast for buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Joshua, was very helpful the repair recommendation’s and I plan to call him in a few months for some recommended services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Eno was great the wait time as expected, was helpful in offering to do my sticker. The waiting area was nice and no one tried to sell me anything extra. And the vacuum my rugs. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

extremely friendly, knowledgable, responsive, flexible and fun to seal with. I will buy next car at Hanover Mercedes for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

My advisor, Enio Rebolo, is fabulous and made the service I needed seamless, as I was under a time constraint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

It was a great experience and everything was well explained and service was superb. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Our contact was with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, he listened very carefully, he answered all of our questions and he did not use any pressure at all, we are very happy with our new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Kaitlyn Forry. is great ! She is excellent, knowledgeable, was thorough and thoughtful. Life is good when you have people you can trust to do good work and treat you well. Honest & dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Our experience with this dealership has restored our confidence in, that people do really care about their customers. Rob Lee will be a part of our new person to always contact and refer for future opportunities. Thanks Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great customer service and easy to deal with. Accomodating and listened to my needs and what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Very busy day in service but they took good care of me and the service advisor Eno is always excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Visited for scheduled maintenance of my vehicle. Dealership is visually appealing, and the advisors and support are professional. Complimentary amenities are available for customers. Communication between service advisor and customer is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

I was very satisfied with the dealership and the finance department when I bought the car Last December. This past week was the first time that I used the service department and I was very unhappy!!! My car went in for a recall and an oil and filter change. Alfred did call to ask to do the B service and my husband okayed the work. I called to make sure all the work was being done and when did they think it would be ready! I got a text and a call that the car was ready at 5:00. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Very knowledgeable and professional staff and always helpful with a smile. I never feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Mercedes Benz Hanover is a great dealership for both sales and service. Today I had service maintenance on my C300. Josh was the Service Rep. that I worked with today. He was wonderful! I’ll give him 10 stars. Very professional, polite, knowledgable, and great personality. Just great !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Outstanding. Charles Cooper spent literally hours working with me for ultimate intended purchase of SUV. Unfortunate circumstances compelled my reversal of pending final selection; all preliminary paper work and computer work had been processed. When I requested cancellation the next morning, Charles and managers Matt Orchard and Albert Rivera were most kind and accepting and reassured me that the entire transaction was void. Very professional. Highly recommended if you plan to consider purchasing a Mercedes. I have owned Mercedes in the past; that dealership out west had terrible issues. How refreshing. Love you guys, especially that hard working C. Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Every time I have been to the dealership from check in to check out , I have great service , and great attitudes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Service department was very accommodating, my schedule was hectic and they worked with me the whole time . Excellent service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Every member of the team I encountered was kind, informative and very pleasant. I worked with Phelan, and spoke with several others through the process of trading in a car (two, actually) and final paperwork. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Hanover. And I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Always pleased with the service at this dealership. Josh Logan was s very pleasant to deal with. Kept me up to date with service/maintenance on my vehicle. Great business model and great people. I have recommended to several family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

White glove service. Attention to detail. Amazing product. Convenient location. Quick annual service. Comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very professional and easy to work with. What we discussed was followed up with great action. They all worked well together and made the process very easy. I would recommend this dealer ship and sales person and manager to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very friendly & knowledgeable sales rep was very easy to deal with, welcoming knew the answers to all questions and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Friendly staff and very comfortable environment while waiting for service. I love the car wash after service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great experience! Our salesperson Rob did a great job getting us into the car we wanted. He made the process smooth and seamless. We would definitely recommend using him and the dealership. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I was fortunate to have the assistance of one individual,Courtney. Who was incredibly helpful in getting the Mercedes Benz Road Assist to help me. Could not have done it without her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Thank you for almost seamless process, Christo was awesome throughout the whole process . I will definitely be coming to you in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Alfred was awesome. He helped me before and hasn’t changed his demeanor or his excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

The MB Hanover dealership service department is knowledgeable and caring. Kaitlyn Forry is remarkable in her way of dealing with customers and their vehicles. She is aware of the customers concerns and is often seen on the maintenance floor getting updates and securing answers for her customers. In my opinion she is a valuable person to the dealership in her “frontline” position with dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review