Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Work on time, at quoted cost, clean, comfortable, nice service advisor, no complaints , no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Phenomenal service on my vehicle. Great staff and great loaners. Provided me in and out service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My service advisor Sean was Great! Very welcoming at the door and showed me how to use the menu screen as I was explaining some of the problems I was having. Turned out I only had 1 issue instead of the 4 I brought it in for. Thank you Sean and Thank you Hanover Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very friendly and top notch service and knowledgeable staff. They make everything easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

They were helpful. I appreciate the text feature that they have. Quick and easy to answer/ask questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Having Talisa as my service advisor showed a great deal of the company’s value. She demonstrated great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The young lady was very informative and helpful. Very pleasant experience. Cleaned car topped off experience! Very professional establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Honest, convenient, welcoming atmosphere. All the staff we interacted with were pleasant. Will go back for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Fast reliable service, Good communication throughout service, Friendly staff. Good location and prices. Loaner cars available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very good service and the representative was very helpful and courteous timely service and clean car in the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Smooth transition start to finish. Great sales people and staff. Didn’t feel any pressure and everyone was very helpful with getting me to my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Outstanding products, staff, facility,maintenance performance and overall attitude. A repeat customer; I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Honest and easy to work with. Personally walked me to my very clean car. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Service was great, communicates regularly on updates, handles customers professionally, great attitude, takes care of your needs, completes job in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent sales experience with Albert Rivera! A professional who listened to our needs, he worked to deliver a perfect car & financial Package. Everyone we interacted with had the same professional Manner. Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Albert Rivera was excellent! He was upfront, reliable and honest. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service -always friendly, very professional! I recommend them to others with full confidence! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Purchased a used SUV from this dealership. Sales Consultant Phelan Dussault made the transaction a great experience. I was extremely pleased with phelans professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very good service. We moved to the area and heard positive things so tried them. Courteous and prompt. Mid Omicron was very disappointed that many Service, Sales and Desk staff were unmasked. For a brand focused on customer safety, this was extremely off brand for Mercedes. Perhaps new ownership will change this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Helpful, friendly staff and clean location. Wish it were easier to get a loaner so would not need to wait while car is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The professional attention paid to me as a customer is admirable I have purchased many new vehicles. Caddilac. Toyota top of line They were good Edgar Monterossa and Kevin McCarthy were so much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very efficient and attentive I was very pleased with the experience. Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Excited to use their service which picks up your car and delivers it upon completion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The whole experience was very easy from the selection of the appointment to the drop off with loaner to the pickup as expected. Tricia is very efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Megan is an excellent service provider. My only critique of dealership is unavailability of loaners when car is in shop for multiple days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Looking for the best in class Service for you Mercedes Benz? Look no further than MB Hanover. Dan Bolton has put together the best service team in New England and my favorite service advisor is Chavin Fagan. He is just Awesome and checks off every box as a Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service is always great, a bit expensive, but good. Kaitlin is always nice with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and friendly personnel. Meghan was very helpful and communicative. I would highly recommend Mercedes Hanover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

It was a professional and friendly experience. Chavin the service manager took personal interest in making sure all items were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Patricia did a wonderful job as a Service Advisor and was easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service! Patricia is a sweetheart! Very attentive. Kept me posted! Thank you Tricia!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

M-B of Hanover service department has consistently performed quality service and advice to me. I value their expertise, and recommend them highly. See them soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jeff Kuzenzov held onto my car for a couple of days in order to diagnose a very difficult and intermittent problem and then proceeded to have it corrected. He knows what he is doing and I’m very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service all round! Quick check-in, no attempt to upsell and My car was completed and cleaned in the hour! Great dealership, highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

All staff that I connected with were highly professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to consult with. Talisha exhibited a courteous and obliging and helped resolve my problems. She is certainly an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. They made the car buying experience fun and pleasurable. Unlike most car dealers that play games, treat customers like a commodity and create stress, this place was just the opposite. From the very start, the customer service was outstanding. They treat you like family and do everything they can to ensure you feel good about doing business with them. With MB inventory very limited in the current market, I was searching for the right car for a very long time. I visited at least 6 dealerships before I found this gem. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Hanover is a dealership focused on the customer experience. Sales and service has always succeeded in fulfilling our needs whether a service loaner car, or wait-in for a scheduled appointment. I will buy again from MB of Hanover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Fantastic dealership with great service. Auto pickup service is the best. We live on cape cod and appreciate not having to drive an hour and a half off cape. Drivers are friendly and courteous. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

If I could give you guys more STARS, I would!!! Ya'll were phenomenal in making the car buying process easy and fun. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Jeff I can’t thank you enough for your wonderful service & help not just ones but every time, FYI you are an asset to Mercedes. I will follow you wherever dealership you go to. Just for your loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I missed my morning appointment and when I called they fit me in that afternoon. They were polite and were following the Covid 19 protocol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Convenient accommodating efficient Altho during the virus crisis ... staffing seems not at 100% ergo response time is not top notch ... everything else Worthy of excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Excellent. Good service. I had a replacement vehicle. The person that collected my car was very polite and professional. Overall, a vey good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Impeccable level of service. From the moment when I dropped off my car to pick up - flawless. Jeffrey provided constant text updates throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Albert is incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. I loved his passion for cars, which came through in the way he guided us through the buying process. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Staff is always pleasant, met Jeff who explained my process to my liking. The dealership has a very comfortable setting. Love the refreshments, including the variety of teas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

During this difficult Pandemic, I had the pleasure of dealing with such great staff. Brain Tran the Sales Manager was very nice, responsive and helpful buying my Mercedes, and when I had to return for an adjustment to the car, my service advisor John Landers was great and responsive, both of them providing "service with a smile".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent as always Staff was friendly, professional and Everything was taking care of in a timely matter. My car was returned cleaned as well! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great great service . My service advisor was the best . This is my fourth Mercedes and this dealership and service advisor Jeff Kuznezov was awesome . C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Prime Mercedes of Hanover has a great staff in all areas from sales to finanace to service. Everyone is friendly and efficient, which always makes my visits efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Warranty repair on my 2017 GLC. Great service. On time pick up and return. Excellent courtesy car. My car was fully checked out, problem repaired, fully documented and explained. Staff was courteous and understanding. MB Hanover was great, even in this difficult time coping with virus and all its impacts. They made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I used the mercedes driver assist button in car I had a flat on sidewall. Tow truck was there within half hour within an hour I got call my car was there going to be looked at. I needed a new tire they replaced it and brought my car back to me. They even cleaned it. To me that was the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

The service was prompt and the driver who brought the loaner was a true gentleman. I so appreciated the newly washed car, inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Prime picked up my auto From my home during the virus and repaired it’s recall issue, plus vacuumed and sanitized it - thank you kindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Always a pleasure! Friendly staff and great service! The follow up is excellent helping our busy schedule and taking the stress away from having a car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Prompt service. However, given the current situation with the Coronavirus, there should have been more awareness for social distancing. You should not have customers asked to take a seat across from service rep. This is not 6 feet apart. Then I was handed a pen to sign for drop off. I have seen grocery stores take more precautions. I expect more from Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

As usual, excellent service from Mercedes Benz of Hanover. Brought my C-300 in today for an oil change, was completed within 40 minutes, which included a wash and vacuum. Thank you Service Advisor Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Friendly staff that keeps you updated about your service. Very nice waiting area. The staff work hard at accommodating your needs. A+ service and will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Another wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone you have contact with is exceptional. Work completed on or before schedule. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great service focused on the customer. Mike made it easy and he was extremely helpful to me. I would strongly recommend him to other folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great service. Very courteous and professional. I have been using them for a few years and have always met expectations. Vehicle serviced and returned as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The process of making appointment on a line was quick and simple. On a arrival I met with advisor Elvin Did the paper work and I was provided with the loaner. Recall service was completed as promised. Next day smooth drop off the loaner met with Elvin again to talk over service and recall and I was on my way home. Very please with the Mercedes of Hanover. I will be coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I’m extremely satisfied with my experience! Mike Mitchell and their entire Service team are incredible! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!! They fixed all the issues I was having with my brand new vehicle and Mike’s ability to follow up with me regularly made me feel at ease that I was taken great care of. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I went into MB of Hanover on 2/19 to look at some Mercedes. I was greeted by Matt Orchard and Jonathan. I have always had Toyota Camrys and owning a Mercedes was just a dream of mine. That dream became a reality with no pressure. Everything was explained to me in detail and they made me feel confident I was making the right move. My new Mercedes was delivered right to my door and they drove off with my 2018 Camry and just like that I’m a life long customer of MB Hanover. Thanks guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Service was done in a timely manner. Work requested was completed and paid only for the service needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

First visit to Mercedes-Benz of Hanover due to a recall on my E350. Elvin and the rest of the service dept. were great. Repair was done as explained and a loaner was provided. Very happy with this dealership and I will highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

This was my first time bringing my car in for service. I was very happy with the way I was treated and was comfortable while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Mike in service department was excellent from start to finish. He set me up with a loaner vehicle, really made me feel valued, great energy to be around. Hope I get him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Very courteous,welcoming associates! Very versed in their job capacities? Service associate was very outstanding into his job and explained in very understanding language what had to be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover is the best they took care of my car they provided me with a loaner they gave me a breakdown of the price after the deadline inspection great service I’ll recommend anyone to get service from them and I’ll also buy my next car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everything u think service should be! 1st class professionals! Highly recommend. They fix it right the 1st time Thank you. I will buy my next car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I brought my 2015 C300 to my dealer, Mercedes Benz - Hanover, for its 50,000 mile service. While there, they also took care of two recalls - replace bolts on the steering rack & a software update. I was provided a loaner vehicle, a 2020 GLC300, which was clean & in perfect condition. As always the staff was efficient & polite. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very flexible with my request to change the appointment time after the original time would not work for me. Thorough review of the Schedule A multi point inspection. Jeff did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Organized, efficient, and professional. Very accommodating if you need a loaner and more amazing when my representative got a battery charger and jumped by sister’s car who was my ride. Who does that? And such an amazing detailing job. My car looks brand new again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Extremely positive experience. Jonathan was our sales rep and incredibly informative and knowledgeable. Matt was our finance manager and he was thorough and quick with processing our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Initial contact was for a recall, while completing the work they found a problem with the brakes, notified me to Ok the work. Work was completed in a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Fantastic buying experience from beginning to end. Well done, I will be back again. Nate and the entire Hanover team were pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great dealership! Joe was an honest and patient salesman who had no issues reviewing several models until we found which one fit us best. He walked us through the sales process and was never pushy, and he showed us honest numbers for the final sale, no hidden extras or fees. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe Smith as a trustworthy representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Best experience car shopping with Brain Vaz and his team. Highly recommend this location especially Brain Vaz Iif looking to buy a new Mercedes this place in Hanover is a go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Scheduled and returned the car to me in time that was given with the work as expected. Overall cost was less than quoted. Loaner was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

The team at MB of Hanover was extremely helpful with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing from them again in the near future. Talk to Jonathan Theodat when you get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I was in my 2019 without any issues in no time. My salesman, Illir, was helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. This is my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Friendly, fast and thorough and knowledgeable service. Provided a loaner vehicle that was convenient to have. Waiting area clean and comfortable and check out went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The managers are very pleasant and Trish who is the only sales girl is amazing. She was very pleasant to work with and got the deal done quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Albert, Brian and Matt were all a pleasure to work with. They were professional and knowledgeable and simultaneously very understanding of the fact that we had our three young boys with us. They understood that we had a budget and worked with us to make the numbers work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Purchased my car, here have recieved excellent service from all aspects of the team, from the sales rep to the financial team. Recently got to experience the auto repair side of the company as had coverage on my car and they buffed out all wheels and replaced three new tires. Had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff who is a gent and very helpful and polite. Thank youn again and will definitely recommend to friends and family. happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great staff, Jeff and Aderito Monteiro was great assistances when it came to the needs of service of the car. They were also polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Pleased to have A2 service on my 2012 C250 Mercedes. Pleasure to work with Prime Mercedes of Hanover Ma. Loaner vehicle was provided on time and service was completed on time too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Well done job!! The work was done in good time. Everything was superb!! I will return always in Hanover!! Highly recommended customer service is a Plus

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review